Autotalo Laakkonen Oy, Hämeenlinna

Autotalo Laakkonen Oy, Hämeenlinna
www.laakkonen.fi
Tampereentie 169
13600 HÄMEENLINNA
Puh. 0103092726
Matkapuh. 0504455060
Uusien autojen myynti
Audi: 0103092728
SEAT: 0103092736
Volkswagen: 0103092724
Merkkiedustukset

Myyjät

Myyntipäällikkö / Volkswagen
Ahonen Marko
Myyntipäällikkö / Volkswagen
Uusien autojen myyjä
010 309 2724
marko.ahonen@laakkonen.fi

Haapamäki Joni
Vaihtoautomyyjä
050 358 0726
joni.haapamaki@laakkonen.fi
Automyyjä / vaihtoautot
Kananen Klaus
Automyyjä / vaihtoautot
Vaihtoautomyyjä
010 309 2735
klaus.kananen@laakkonen.fi
Automyyjä / Volkswagen
Katila Iida
Automyyjä / Volkswagen
Uusien autojen myyjä
010 309 2788
iida.katila@laakkonen.fi
Tuote-päällikkö / Volkswagen, hyötyajoneuvot
Kuosmanen Lassi
Tuote-päällikkö / Volkswagen, hyötyajoneuvot
Uusien autojen myyjä
010 309 2722
lassi.kuosmanen@laakkonen.fi
Automyyjä / Volkswagen
Lamberg Jami
Automyyjä / Volkswagen
Uusien autojen myyjä
010 309 2717
jami.lamberg@laakkonen.fi
Vaihtoautomyyjä
Räntilä Ville
Vaihtoautomyyjä
Vaihtoautomyyjä
010 309 2727
ville.rantila@laakkonen.fi
Myyntipäällikkö
Wallin Mikko
Myyntipäällikkö
Vaihtoautomyyjä
0103092726
mikko.wallin@laakkonen.fi
Reittiohjeet
Mistä
Minne