Jyväskylän Autotarvike Oy

Jyväskylän Autotarvike Oy
www.jklautotarvike.fi
Aholaidantie 2
40320 JYVÄSKYLÄ
MA - PE klo 8:30-17:00 ja LA klo 10-14
Puh. 0207751500
Fax. 0207751599
info@jklautotarvike.fi
Uusien autojen myynti
Puh. 0207751500
Merkkiedustukset

Myyjät

Audi-myyjä
Karhu Simo
Audi-myyjä
Uusien autojen myyjä
0207 751 555
simo.karhu@jklautotarvike.fi
Volkswagen-henkilöautot automyyjä
Kovanen Petteri
Volkswagen-henkilöautot automyyjä
Uusien autojen myyjä
0207 751 542
petteri.kovanen@jklautotarvike.fi
Volkswagen-henkilöautot automyyjä
Laukkanen Juhani
Volkswagen-henkilöautot automyyjä
Uusien autojen myyjä
0207 751 544
juhani.laukkanen@jklautotarvike.fi
Audi-myyjä
Majala Martti
Audi-myyjä
Uusien autojen myyjä
0207 751 554
martti.majala@jklautotarvike.fi

Majamaa Pasi
Vaihtoautomyyjä
0207 751 547
pasi.majamaa@jklautotarvike.fi
Volkswagen-henkilöautot automyyjä
Pesonen Heikki
Volkswagen-henkilöautot automyyjä
Uusien autojen myyjä
0207 751 568
heikki.pesonen@jklautotarvike.fi
Volkswagen-henkilöautot automyyjä
Poikolainen Pekka
Volkswagen-henkilöautot automyyjä
Uusien autojen myyjä
0207 751 543
pekka.poikolainen@jklautotarvike.fi
Myyntipäällikkö
Raivio Vesa
Myyntipäällikkö
Uusien autojen myyjä
0207 751 541
vesa.raivio@jklautotarvike.fi
Myyntipäällikkö
Rajasärkkä Aimo
Myyntipäällikkö
Uusien ja vaihtoautojen myyjä
0207 751 546
aimo.rajasarkka@jklautotarvike.fi
Volkswagen-hyötyautomyyjä
Viskari Miika
Volkswagen-hyötyautomyyjä
Vaihtoautomyyjä
0207 751 548
miika.viskari@jklautotarvike.fi
Audi-tuotepäällikkö
Välimäki Harri
Audi-tuotepäällikkö
Uusien autojen myyjä
0207 751 551
harri.valimaki@jklautotarvike.fi
Reittiohjeet
Mistä
Minne