Autotalo Hartikainen, Joensuu

Autotalo Hartikainen, Joensuu
www.hartikainen.com
Pamilonkatu 31
80130 JOENSUU
Puh. 0400334966
Am-liidit.joensuu@hartikainen.com
Merkkiedustukset

Myyjät

Ford hyötyajoneuvomyyjä
Kervinen Jarmo
Ford hyötyajoneuvomyyjä
Uusien ja vaihtoautojen myyjä
0400 793 339
jarmo.kervinen@hartikainen.com
Automyyjä Mercedes-Benz
Kinnunen Esa
Automyyjä Mercedes-Benz
Uusien ja vaihtoautojen myyjä
0400543088
esa.kinnunen@hartikainen.com
Hyötyajoneuvomyyjä Mercedes-Benz, Citroën
Koponen Juha
Hyötyajoneuvomyyjä Mercedes-Benz, Citroën
Uusien ja vaihtoautojen myyjä
050 387 1823
juha.koponen@hartikainen.com
Automyyjä Citroën
Kostamo Harri
Automyyjä Citroën
Uusien ja vaihtoautojen myyjä
0400793013
harri.kostamo@hartikainen.com
Ford myyntipäällikkö
Kukkonen Juha
Ford myyntipäällikkö
Uusien autojen myyjä
040 922 3639
juha.kukkonen@hartikainen.com
Automyyjä, Ford
Kähkönen Markku
Automyyjä, Ford
Uusien ja vaihtoautojen myyjä
0400 793 336
markku.kahkonen@hartikainen.com
Automyyjä Mercedes-Benz
Lajunen Antti
Automyyjä Mercedes-Benz
Uusien ja vaihtoautojen myyjä
0400863353
antti.lajunen@hartikainen.com
Automyyjä, Ford
Muranen Eppu
Automyyjä, Ford
Uusien ja vaihtoautojen myyjä
040 922 3736
eppu.muranen@hartikainen.com
Automyyjä, Ford
Muranen Harri
Automyyjä, Ford
Uusien ja vaihtoautojen myyjä
040 570 6745
harri.muranen@hartikainen.com
Automyyjä Ford
Mutanen Juha
Automyyjä Ford
Uusien ja vaihtoautojen myyjä
044 788 8600
juha.p.mutanen@hartikainen.com
Automyyjä Honda
Ratinen Petri
Automyyjä Honda
Uusien ja vaihtoautojen myyjä
0400793355
petri.ratinen@hartikainen.com
Vaihtoautopäällikkö
Savolainen Juha-Pekka
Vaihtoautopäällikkö
Vaihtoautomyyjä
0400261676
juha-pekka.savolainen@hartikainen.com
Automyyjä Honda
Toivanen Hannu
Automyyjä Honda
Uusien ja vaihtoautojen myyjä
0400765650
hannu.toivanen@hartikainen.com
Automyyjä, Peugeot, Citroen
Vuomajoki Jani
Automyyjä, Peugeot, Citroen
Uusien ja vaihtoautojen myyjä
0400 922 3730
jani.vuomajoki@hartikainen.com
Reittiohjeet
Mistä
Minne