AutoPalin Pori

AutoPalin Pori
www.autopalin.fi
Itäkeskuksenkaari 1
28130 PORI
Puh. 0290098000
Fax. +3582-6251695
tapio.henttinen@palin.fi
Merkkiedustukset

Myyjät

Opel
Henttinen Tapio
Opel
Vaihtoautomyyjä
050 522 4741
tapio.henttinen@autopalin.fi
Myyntijohtaja
Hokkanen Timo
Myyntijohtaja
Vaihtoautomyyjä
050 522 1033
timo.hokkanen@autopalin.fi
Volvo
Kiekkinen Aki
Volvo
Vaihtoautomyyjä
050 522 1020
aki.kiekkinen@autopalin.fi
Myyntipäällikkö
Lehtonen Rami
Myyntipäällikkö
Vaihtoautomyyjä
044 725 1612
rami.lehtonen@autopalin.fi
Peugeot, Opel
Lietepohja Heikki
Peugeot, Opel
Vaihtoautomyyjä
050 522 1038
heikki.lietepohja@autopalin.fi
Peugeot, Opel
Lindholm Pasi
Peugeot, Opel
Vaihtoautomyyjä
050 522 1036
pasi.lindholm@autopalin.fi
Nissan
Lähteenmäki Kai
Nissan
Vaihtoautomyyjä
044 725 1911
kai.lahteenmaki@autopalin.fi
Volvo
Markki Olli
Volvo
Vaihtoautomyyjä
050 522 1019
olli.markki@autopalin.fi
Nissan
Niemistö Nina
Nissan
Vaihtoautomyyjä
050 522 1024
nina.niemisto@autopalin.fi
Opel
Saarinen Juuso
Opel
Vaihtoautomyyjä
044 725 1918
juuso.saarinen@autopalin.fi
Myyntipäällikkö
Salo Jussi
Myyntipäällikkö
Vaihtoautomyyjä
044 702 1031
jussi.salo@autopalin.fi
Reittiohjeet
Mistä
Minne