Autotalo Hartikainen, Kuopio

Autotalo Hartikainen, Kuopio
www.hartikainen.com
Neulalammentie 4
70780 Kuopio
Puh. +358400331155
Am-liidit.kuopio@hartikainen.com
Merkkiedustukset

Myyjät

Yritysmyyntipäällikkö
Hallman Jarmo
Yritysmyyntipäällikkö
Uusien ja vaihtoautojen myyjä
0503070703
jarmo.hallman@hartikainen.com
Automyyjä
Järvisola Riku
Automyyjä
Uusien ja vaihtoautojen myyjä
0400792986
riku.jarvisola@hartikainen.com
Automyyjä
Kokkarinen Petri
Automyyjä
Uusien ja vaihtoautojen myyjä
0400792981
petri.kokkarinen@hartikainen.com
Automyyjä
Leskinen Jari
Automyyjä
Uusien ja vaihtoautojen myyjä
0400792982
jari.leskinen@hartikainen.com
Automyyjä
Mielonen Marko
Automyyjä
Uusien ja vaihtoautojen myyjä
0400793014
marko.mielonen@hartikainen.com
Myyntiavustaja
Pitkänen Jesse
Myyntiavustaja
Uusien ja vaihtoautojen myyjä
0400 792 988
jesse.pitkanen@hartikainen.com
Automyyjä
Savolainen Markku
Automyyjä
Uusien ja vaihtoautojen myyjä
0400792985
markku.savolainen@hartikainen.com
Automyyjä
Sirvio Antti
Automyyjä
Uusien ja vaihtoautojen myyjä
044 530 0735
antti.sirvio@hartikainen.com
Vaihtoautopäällikkö
Tyrväinen Timo
Vaihtoautopäällikkö
Vaihtoautomyyjä
0400792987
timo.tyrvainen@hartikainen.com
Reittiohjeet
Mistä
Minne