Jyväskylän Autotarvike Sorastajantie

Jyväskylän Autotarvike Sorastajantie
www.jklautotarvike.fi
Sorastajantie 2
40320 JYVÄSKYLÄ
MA-PE klo 8:00-18:00 LA klo 10:00-14:00
Puh. 0207751560
info@jklautotarvike.fi
Merkkiedustukset

Myyjät

SEAT-tuotevastaava
Hirvonen Jarno
SEAT-tuotevastaava
Vaihtoautomyyjä
0207 751 564
0440 180 678
jarno.hirvonen@jklautotarvike.fi
Hyundai-tuotevastaava
Immonen Jaakko
Hyundai-tuotevastaava
Uusien ja vaihtoautojen myyjä
0207 751 571
044 345 2000
jaakko.immonen@jklautotarvike.fi

Klinga Jiri
Vaihtoautomyyjä
0207 751 562
040 8609 031
jiri.klinga@jklautotarvike.fi
automyyjä
Korppinen Juho
automyyjä
Uusien ja vaihtoautojen myyjä
0408608965
juho.korppinen@jklautotarvike.fi

Mononen Timo
Vaihtoautomyyjä
0207 751 561
0500 648 826
timo.mononen@jklautotarvike.fi
Vaihtoautopäällikkö
Nissinen Jussi
Vaihtoautopäällikkö
Vaihtoautomyyjä
0207 751 572
0400 980 982
jussi.nissinen@jklautotarvike.fi
automyyjä
Nyberg Arttu
automyyjä
Uusien ja vaihtoautojen myyjä
0207 751 566
040 6503 443
arttu.nyberg@jklautotarvike.fi

Pentikäinen Timo
Vaihtoautomyyjä
0207 751 563
040 7052 396
timo.pentikainen@jklautotarvike.fi
Reittiohjeet
Mistä
Minne