Autotalo Hartikainen, Joensuu

Autotalo Hartikainen, Joensuu
www.hartikainen.com
Pamilonkatu 31
80130 JOENSUU
Puh. 0400 334 966
Matkapuh. 0400 334 911
Am-liidit.joensuu@hartikainen.com
Merkkiedustukset

Myyjät

Automyyjä, Ford
Juvonen Santeri
Automyyjä, Ford
Uusien ja vaihtoautojen myyjä
040 922 3730
santeri.juvonen@hartikainen.com
Automyyjä Mercedes-Benz
Kailasalo Matti
Automyyjä Mercedes-Benz
Uusien ja vaihtoautojen myyjä
040 922 3744
matti.kailasalo@hartikainen.com
Ford hyötyajoneuvomyyjä
Kervinen Jarmo
Ford hyötyajoneuvomyyjä
Uusien ja vaihtoautojen myyjä
0400 793 339
jarmo.kervinen@hartikainen.com
Automyyjä Mercedes-Benz
Kinnunen Esa
Automyyjä Mercedes-Benz
Uusien ja vaihtoautojen myyjä
0400543088
esa.kinnunen@hartikainen.com
Yritysmyyntipäällikkö, Hyötyajoneuvomyyjä Mercedes-Benz, Citroën
Koponen Juha
Yritysmyyntipäällikkö, Hyötyajoneuvomyyjä Mercedes-Benz, Citroën
Uusien ja vaihtoautojen myyjä
050 387 1823
juha.koponen@hartikainen.com
Automyyjä Citroën
Kostamo Harri
Automyyjä Citroën
Uusien ja vaihtoautojen myyjä
0400793013
harri.kostamo@hartikainen.com
Vaihtoautopäällikkö
Lajunen Antti
Vaihtoautopäällikkö
Uusien ja vaihtoautojen myyjä
0400863353
antti.lajunen@hartikainen.com
Automyyjä, Ford
Muranen Eppu
Automyyjä, Ford
Uusien ja vaihtoautojen myyjä
040 922 3736
eppu.muranen@hartikainen.com
Automyyjä Ford
Mutanen Juha
Automyyjä Ford
Uusien ja vaihtoautojen myyjä
044 788 8600
juha.p.mutanen@hartikainen.com
Myyntipäällikkö Ford
Pussinen Janne
Myyntipäällikkö Ford
Uusien ja vaihtoautojen myyjä
040 922 3741
janne.pussinen@hartikainen.com
Automyyjä Honda
Ratinen Petri
Automyyjä Honda
Uusien ja vaihtoautojen myyjä
0400793355
petri.ratinen@hartikainen.com
Myyntipäällikkö Peugeot, Citroen
Savolainen Juha-Pekka
Myyntipäällikkö Peugeot, Citroen
Uusien ja vaihtoautojen myyjä
0400 261676
juha-pekka.savolainen@hartikainen.com
Automyyjä Honda
Toivanen Hannu
Automyyjä Honda
Uusien ja vaihtoautojen myyjä
0400765650
hannu.toivanen@hartikainen.com
Reittiohjeet
Mistä
Minne