Laakkonen Raisio

Laakkonen Raisio
www.laakkonen.fi
Nikkarinkatu 1
21280 Raisio
Puh. 0102147800
Fax. 0102147880
Merkkiedustukset

Myyjät

Automyyjä / Ford, Mustang
Airola Jukka
Automyyjä / Ford, Mustang
Uusien autojen myyjä
010 214 7803
050 388 3589
jukka.airola@laakkonen.fi

Hilakari Harri
Vaihtoautomyyjä
010 214 7814
0400 951 465
harri.hilakari@laakkonen.fi
Aluemyyntipäällikkö / vaihtoautot
Kanerva Kalle
Aluemyyntipäällikkö / vaihtoautot
Vaihtoautomyyjä
010 214 7806
050 388 9977
kalle.kanerva@laakkonen.fi
Automyyjä / Ford, hyötyajoneuvot
Kangasmäki Nino
Automyyjä / Ford, hyötyajoneuvot
Uusien autojen myyjä
010 214 7804
050 313 5871
nino.kangasmaki@laakkonen.fi

Karhu Henry
Vaihtoautomyyjä
045 246 7877
010 214 7817
henry.karhu@laakkonen.fi
Automyyjä / Ford, hyötyajoneuvot
Korvenvalta Juha
Automyyjä / Ford, hyötyajoneuvot
Uusien autojen myyjä
010 214 7808
050 463 6184
juha.korvenvalta@laakkonen.fi

Möller Jonas
Vaihtoautomyyjä
010 214 7812
050 388 4153
jonas.moller@laakkonen.fi
Automyyjä / Ford, Mustang
Nummila Toni
Automyyjä / Ford, Mustang
Uusien autojen myyjä
010 214 7816
050 388 9970
toni.nummila@laakkonen.fi
Myyntipäällikkö / Ford, Mustang
Riski Esa
Myyntipäällikkö / Ford, Mustang
Uusien autojen myyjä
010 214 7802
050 388 9968
esa.riski@laakkonen.fi
Myyntiavustaja
Sillanpää Olli-Pekka
Myyntiavustaja
Vaihtoautomyyjä
010 214 7809
olli-pekka.sillanpaa@laakkonen.fi
Automyyjä / Ford, Mustang
Skön Jasmine
Automyyjä / Ford, Mustang
Uusien autojen myyjä
010 214 7801
050 307 9986
jasmine.skon@laakkonen.fi

Tavela Joni
Vaihtoautomyyjä
010 214 7815
050 441 3346
joni.tavela@laakkonen.fi
Automyyjä / Ford, Mustang
Wallenius Tomi
Automyyjä / Ford, Mustang
Uusien autojen myyjä
010 214 7805
050 388 9969
tomi.wallenius@laakkonen.fi
Reittiohjeet
Mistä
Minne