J.Rinta-Jouppi Seinäjoki, Jouppilantie

J.Rinta-Jouppi Seinäjoki, Jouppilantie
www.rintajouppi.fi/
Jouppilantie 18
60320 SEINÄJOKI
Puh. 064201800
Fax. +3586-4201820
seinajoki@rintajouppi.fi
Uusien autojen myynti
Puh. 064201800
markku.ala-hakuni@rintajouppi.
fi
Merkkiedustukset

Myyjät

Automyyjä
Kaunismäki Juha
Automyyjä
Vaihtoautomyyjä
040-486 3514
juha.kaunismaki@rintajouppi.fi
Myyntipäällikkö - matkailuautot
Keisala Petri
Myyntipäällikkö - matkailuautot
Vaihtoautomyyjä
040-486 3554
petri.keisala@rintajouppi.fi
Myyntipäällikkö
Korpela Ville
Myyntipäällikkö
Vaihtoautomyyjä
0400-866 758
ville.korpela@rintajouppi.fi
Automyyjä
Kujanpää Miikka
Automyyjä
Vaihtoautomyyjä
040-486 3552
miikka.kujanpaa@rintajouppi.fi
Automyyjä - Uudet Fordit
Lahti Toni
Automyyjä - Uudet Fordit
Uusien autojen myyjä
050-413 5309
toni.lahti@rintajouppi.fi
Automyyjä
Luhtala Vesa
Automyyjä
Vaihtoautomyyjä
040-486 3553
vesa.luhtala@rintajouppi.fi
Automyyjä - vaihto- ja matkailuautot
Pänkälä Marko
Automyyjä - vaihto- ja matkailuautot
Vaihtoautomyyjä
040-486 3544
marko.pankala@rintajouppi.fi
Automyyjä - Uudet Fordit
Rauman Markku
Automyyjä - Uudet Fordit
Uusien autojen myyjä
040-507 9800
markku.rauman@rintajouppi.fi
Automyyjä - Uudet Fordit
Syväjärvi Sami
Automyyjä - Uudet Fordit
Uusien autojen myyjä
040-486 3531
sami.syvajarvi@rintajouppi.fi
Automyyjä
Tuisku Juha
Automyyjä
Vaihtoautomyyjä
040-486 3532
juha.tuisku@rintajouppi.fi
Reittiohjeet
Mistä
Minne