Hämeen Autovaruste Oy, Avain Vaunu Kuopio

Hämeen Autovaruste Oy, Avain Vaunu Kuopio
www.avainvaunu.fi
Kaivotie 40
70700 KUOPIO
Puh. 0988645088
kuopio@avainvaunu.fi
Merkkiedustukset

Myyjät

Volvo
Heikkinen Mika
Volvo
Uusien ja vaihtoautojen myyjä
010 5228 536
mika.heikkinen@avainvaunu.fi
Volvo
Pitkänen Jari
Volvo
Uusien ja vaihtoautojen myyjä
010 5228 535
jari.pitkanen@avainvaunu.fi
Myyntipäällikkö
Rautio Markus
Myyntipäällikkö
Uusien ja vaihtoautojen myyjä
010 5228 526
markus.rautio@avainvaunu.fi
Renault, Dacia
Ryymin Ari
Renault, Dacia
Uusien ja vaihtoautojen myyjä
010 5228 527
ari.ryymin@avainvaunu.fi
Volvo
Voutilainen Markku
Volvo
Uusien ja vaihtoautojen myyjä
010 5228 532
markku.voutilainen@avainvaunu.fi
Volvo
Voutilainen Oiva
Volvo
Uusien ja vaihtoautojen myyjä
010 5228 530
oiva.voutilainen@avainvaunu.fi
Reittiohjeet
Mistä
Minne