Hämeen Autovaruste Oy, Hämeen Auto, Jyväskylä

Hämeen Autovaruste Oy, Hämeen Auto, Jyväskylä
www.hameenauto.fi
Kuormaajantie 8
40320 JYVÄSKYLÄ
Puh. 0988645090
jyvaskyla@hameenauto.fi
Merkkiedustukset

Myyjät

Volvo
Ekman Pertti
Volvo
Uusien ja vaihtoautojen myyjä
010 5228 205
pertti.ekman@hameenauto.fi
Volvo
Raudasoja Miikka
Volvo
Uusien ja vaihtoautojen myyjä
010 5228 206
miikka.raudasoja@hameenauto.fi

Sihvonen Juha
Vaihtoautomyyjä
010 5228 214
juha.sihvonen@hameenauto.fi
Dacia, Renault
Tikkanen Marko
Dacia, Renault
Uusien ja vaihtoautojen myyjä
010 5228 209
marko.tikkanen@hameenauto.fi
Renault
Tolvanen Jukka
Renault
Uusien ja vaihtoautojen myyjä
010 5228 215
jukka.tolvanen@hameenauto.fi
Volvo
Tyrväinen Henri
Volvo
Uusien ja vaihtoautojen myyjä
010 5228 208
henri.tyrvainen@hameenauto.fi
Vaihtoautovastaava
Virtanen Juha
Vaihtoautovastaava
Vaihtoautomyyjä
0105228204
juha.virtanen@hameenauto.fi
Reittiohjeet
Mistä
Minne