Autotalo Laakkonen Oy, Kuopio

Autotalo Laakkonen Oy, Kuopio
www.laakkonen.fi
Leväsentie 33
70780 KUOPIO
ma-pe 9.00-18.00 ja la 10.00-15.00
Puh. 010 309 6000
Matkapuh. 010 309 6000
Fax. 010 309 6090
Uusien autojen myynti
Puh. 010 309 6900
Merkkiedustukset
Lisätiedot
Tervetuloa Kuopion Laakkoselle, Leväsentie 33.

Myyjät


Blom Jonne
Uusien ja vaihtoautojen myyjä
010 309 6062
jonne.blom@laakkonen.fi
Vaihtoautopäällikkö
Heikkinen Ilkka
Vaihtoautopäällikkö
Vaihtoautomyyjä
010 309 6031
ilkka.heikkinen@laakkonen.fi

Hujanen Matti-Pekka
Vaihtoautomyyjä
010 309 6047
matti-pekka.hujanen@laakkonen.fi

Hulanmäki Kari
Vaihtoautomyyjä
010 309 6032
kari.hulanmaki@laakkonen.fi
Audi Myyntipäällikkö
Kröger Mikko
Audi Myyntipäällikkö
Uusien ja vaihtoautojen myyjä
010 309 6063
mikko.kroger@laakkonen.fi
Myyntipäällikkö Volkswagen
Kurki Sami
Myyntipäällikkö Volkswagen
Uusien ja vaihtoautojen myyjä
010 309 6041
sami.kurki@laakkonen.fi

Meklin Rami
Vaihtoautomyyjä
010 309 6033
rami.meklin@laakkonen.fi
Autotalonjohtaja
Pakarinen Marko
Autotalonjohtaja
Uusien ja vaihtoautojen myyjä
010 309 6002
marko.pakarinen@laakkonen.fi

Pekkalin Antti-Ville
Uusien ja vaihtoautojen myyjä
010 309 6039
antti-ville.pekkalin@laakkonen.fi

Penttinen Pasi
Uusien ja vaihtoautojen myyjä
010 309 6044
pasi.penttinen@laakkonen.fi
Myyntipäällikkö hyötyajoneuvot
Turunen Juha
Myyntipäällikkö hyötyajoneuvot
Uusien ja vaihtoautojen myyjä
010 309 6053
juha.turunen@laakkonen.fi

Vartiainen Petteri
Uusien ja vaihtoautojen myyjä
010 309 6064
petteri.vartiainen@laakkonen.fi
Reittiohjeet
Mistä
Minne